• MECANICA CEAHLAU
    Solutii complete pentru o agricultura eficienta
  • MECANICA CEAHLAU
    Experienta centenara in masini si echipamente agricole

CONTACT

  1. Gheorghe Iacob – 0745.346.194

    gheorghe.iacob@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  2. Cezar Mocanu – 0744.433.338

    cezar.mocanu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  3. Marian Ionescu – 0751.173.557

    marian.ionescu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  4. Marian Ionescu – 0751.173.557

    marian.ionescu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  5. Gabriela Rotaru – 0745.346.174

    gabriela.rotaru@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  6. Razvan Miricioiu – 0742.359.936

    razvan.miricioiu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  7. Ion Megheles – 0752.123.534

    ion.megheles@mecanicaceahlau.ro

NOUTATI

Detalii

FINANTARE

SERVICE