• MECANICA CEAHLAU
    Solutii complete pentru o agricultura eficienta
  • MECANICA CEAHLAU
    Experienta centenara in masini si echipamente agricole

CONTACT

 
  1. Vlad Dobocan – 0745.346.194

    vlad.dobocan@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  2. Cezar Mocanu – 0744.433.338

    cezar.mocanu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  3. Florin Dobrescu – 0751.173.557

    florin.dobrescu@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  4. Ionut Moraru – 0746.533.337

    ionut.moraru@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  5. Gabriela Rotaru – 0745.346.174

    gabriela.rotaru@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  6. Daniel Holban – 0742.359.936

    daniel.holban@mecanicaceahlau.ro

  7. Iulia Teliciac – 0752.123.534

    iulia.teliciac@mecanicaceahlau.ro

NOUTATI

Detalii

FINANTARE

SERVICE